020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,281,770 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Man in the hat

53, London

Profile image of Man in the hat

Living Together, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Advert/Media/Entertain
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 64

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Discreet easy going, confident, sorted guy looking for a woman to share fun times with. I’ll be a gent, buy dinner and do my best to make you laugh at all times. And we might just have the best times! Although location says Buckinghamshire, I’m close to London and the tube and I work in the City.

I'm fit, slim and tend to dress smart casual... but I don’t wear trainers unless I’m out running. I have an enquiring mind and a life-long love of learning (try saying that after a couple of glasses of wine).

If height is make or break for you, I’m 5 10...

Non-smoker, don't do drugs and i keep fit. I even joined a local yoga class.

I'm not here to collect notches on the bedpost. I'm looking for someone I can see on a regular basis.

I'm a professional writer, in a senior post in publishing. I love eating out over a bottle of wine. Most food. Most wine (haha!)...that's a joke btw. I'm not a boozer.

I love the buzz of London and love the nightlife. I also love the countryside and long walks. Music ranges from heavy rock at one end to, um, less heavier rock at the other. Actually my tastes are quite wide. I’ve even been known to listen to jazz. Occasionally.

Movie wise I’m a big fan of Bladerunner, most stuff by David Lynch and anything that makes me think. A little. Though i will happily sit through the Incredibles or the latest Marvel offering. Iain Banks is one of my fave authors.

Good sense of humour (well everyone says that!). But mine actually is haha!

Ideal Partner:

GSOH, chilled, Independent and confident, easy going and a good conversationalist. Adventurous and interested in trying new things.
Attraction is more than skin deep. So I won’t write a body shopping list 😘

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Picnic Hamper A Beach Ball Pint of Lager Silk Tie Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 59

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly