020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,359,209 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

YorkshireJames

50, York

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 55

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am tall (6ft 3") and active, so keep in good shape. I have my own business. I enjoy listening to and playing music, history and culture, good conversations and discussions, standing on top of mountains, sitting in cosy country pubs and, most importantly, laughter. I travel quite a bit across the North of England with my work.

This is what I'm looking for - laughter, friendship and a connection. I don't want to change our situations, so discretion is assured. I'm looking for a relationship with one person, an escape from the everyday. I'm quite happy to wait for the right person. Someone to share laughs and good times with. Is this you? Oh yes, I have never smoked.

Ideal Partner:

Elegant, relaxed, witty, adventurous, caring, thoughtful, good conversationalist, exciting, fun...

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Singing / Playing Instrument, Mountaineering, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts Silk Boxer Shorts Bottle of Cologne The Kama Sutra Silk Boxer Shorts A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,042

Letters to Sara

  • Player
  • Ghosting, Adulthood and Manners
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You … !
  • Jealous? 32 comments
secure discrete friendly