020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,939 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lola02

35, Edinburgh

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 28 and 37

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Thanks for stopping by, here's a little about me I'd like to share: I'm rather modern, preferring The Hunger Games and The Avengers. I'm not a huge fan of Monty Python. I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Beyoncé and Coldplay than BBC Radio 2.

I consider myself to be warm, friendly and caring.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am a little below average height, blue eyes, blonde hair and kinda average size.

In terms of my education, I'm university educated, what pays the bills? education. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nightclubs / Clubs, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 746

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly