020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,316,999 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


49, Dartford / London

Profile image of Firecracker_46

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 46 and 54

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I’m only 5’3” but I do like to wear heels, reddish brown hair, blue eyes. I don’t have the body of a 20 something year old - I’m in my late 40’s & I am quite curvy. Size 14. Some men like it, some don’t. But if you’re after someone skinny, then that isn’t me.

I’m looking for something long term with someone I can see on a fairly regular basis. Weekday evenings are best for meeting - I work near Canary Wharf, so ideally local to there. If I find the right person, I could arrange daytime meets too.

I'm easy going, open-minded and sensual. Some say I look sweet & innocent but that really isn’t the case!

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for someone between 46 - 54 years old.

Preferably 5’10 or above & a non smoker.

Someone who is going to make me feel alive again.

I’m looking for just one person & hope to find someone looking for the same. I don’t want to be ‘one of several women you have on the go’ !

Something long term and someone I can see on a regular basis.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Strawberry Daiquiri Suspenders Handcuffs Diamond Bracelet A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 792

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly