020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,927 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


50, London

Profile image of Doublefun

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Mediterranean,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Homemaker
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 55

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

To give you an idea about me: Some things I find appealing: Desperate Housewives and Broadchurch. A pet hate of mine is Mad Max. My musical tastes include BBC Radio 4 and Soul over Elvis Presley.

First things first, I'm college educated, I specialise in and around the home. I'm recently in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

People generally describe me as compassionate, big-hearted and considerate.

People say that I'm curvaceous, brown hair, a little below average height and brown eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Literature / History, Boxing / Wrestling, Shopping, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito Strawberry Daiquiri Bottle of Champagne Bouquet of Flowers Mojito A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 735

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly