020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,418,585 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

DaiIfan

54, London and Cumbria

Profile image of DaiIfan

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

My life is full and happy but I am lacking physical intimacy. I miss hugs, kisses, wild abandoned sex and gentle lovemaking. This is a gap I would like to fill with one partner on a regular basis.

Who am I? I am Spider-Man. Wait, no, that was a film! I would describe myself as active, optimistic and practical.

I enjoy making people laugh, although sometimes my sense of humour might be a bit silly. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, sensual and playful.

I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. I have a penchant for naughty eyes and nice legs. Having some similar interests helps – some things I enjoy are good wine and food, walking in the mountains, skiing, musical theatre, travelling, romantic nights in front of a log fire , sensual kissing and cuddling

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a friend as well as a lover – someone with her own life, with a strong personality, that I can feel affection for and who wants to be wanted. A woman who can challenge me, but most importantly shares my sense of humour and can make me laugh. Someone who is also able to laugh at herself, is sensuous, happy, energetic, open-minded, playful , spontaneous and passionate.

Obviously meeting can sometimes be difficult and I am not expecting someone to be there all the time; but someone who wants to enjoy a meal, wine bar, country pub, concert or a café in Paris when we can both get away.

Other Interests:

Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Wine Posing Pouch Bottle of Wine Silk Tie Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 829

secure discrete friendly