020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,929 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Rupe1969

51, Leicester

Profile image of Rupe1969

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

East Indian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Hindu

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

I am looking for someone, maybe in the same position as me, to have a relationship and some fun on the side? Someone who can add a bit of spice to my life and enjoys kissing and whatever follows! I do not want to rock the boat at home so discretion on both sides goes without saying.

I have a full time demanding job and commitments at home. Ideally would like to meet during the day whether it be for a coffee, lunch or for a whole day. That’s not to say that I wouldn’t like to have evenings out if it suits us both.

It's safe to say I enjoy Pulp Fiction and Deadpool. I have have varied likes of music from Vivaldi's Four Seasons to Human by Rag ‘n’ Bone Man

Probably an idea to describe my looks - ample build, dark eyes, average height and grey hair.

I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm intimate, sensual and authentic.

Ideal Partner:

Ideally looking for someone in the same situation as me, smell nice, dresses well and likes kissing. Someone tha isn’t scared to admit to their needs and knows what they want.

Other Interests:

Football / Soccer / Rugby, Ice / Snow Sports, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Tumbler of Whiskey The Kama Sutra Wrist Watch Posing Pouch Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 817

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly