020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,312,025 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


45, England, United Kingdom

Profile image of Shane6

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

First up...apologies for the gratuitous shot of my butt...just trying to stand out from the crowd. I'm not going to flood you with photos of body parts!

I'm a fit British Asian/Indian - born in the UK, represented Scotland in canoeing...many years ago now, but staying fit is my thing. I work hard, travel internationally, and love hanging out with my family. I love the outdoors, surfing, snowboarding, reading, theatre and good company. Crying with laughter I think is as good as life gets. Throw in a jump around to some great tunes and it's job done. All I need is a partner in crime.

I like to think of myself as articulate and funny - but you can be the judge of that! I've been told I'm a good kisser, and have a talent for massages.

I'm not short at 5'11...and I have hair...which I know is not a given ;-) My wardrobe ranges from Savile Row to smart casual to beach...depending on the occasion. I like good clothes, and am often complemented on my cologne...even by guys. Should I be worried?

Ideal Partner:

Looking for some excitement and a new experience with someone fun and relaxed, NSA. London could be great middle ground for regular catch ups at a 5* hotel. Not that I'm a snob... it's just where I stay. I'm equally happy in a great local pub. If I had to be pinned down, I like petite and slim girls - but curves are great. Ultimately fun company is the winner every time.

Ideally you will be married, and in a similar position, wanting some discreet excitement. Not a one night stand... just relaxed fun to vent the real world.

Other Interests:

Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Theatre / Ballet

Gifts Received Recently :

Blindfold Paddling Pool Paddling Pool Pint of Lager A Beach Ball Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 74

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly