020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,083 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Genuine1

35, South Yorkshire

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Asian,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Islam - Shia

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

It's best to inform you: Education wise, I'm university educated. What do I do for a living: education. My relationship status is married and looking for something a bit long term.

I would describe myself as a little below average height, slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Some of my favourites are The Godfather and Strictly Come Dancing rather than Forrest Gump. My musical tastes include Rihanna and Adele over REM.

I truly believe I'm loyal, trustworthy and sincere.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone who is genuine like myself. I am not here to mess around or go into many relationships, I am looking for that one person who i can share my thoughts and feelings with when times get lonely which they can do a lot. I am understanding and would never put anyone in a postion. If u want to know more do message me. Please please no fakes, time waster or any players. Genuine people only.

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Cricket, Shopping, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets A Feather A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose A Single Rose Diamond Ring

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 865

secure discrete friendly