020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,835 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Brooks72

64, Oswestry

Profile image of Brooks72

Married, Ample body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 64

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 2 Hours

About Me:

I am a 61 year old professional lady working in the care industry, my time is spent equally between work and home. Me time is spent listening to music and whenever possible chilling. My interests and hobbies vary from pottering in my garden, going for country walks and music. I am a senior carer at a Residential home responsible for caring staff and the well being of my residents. I’m a homely girl and apart from holidaying in the Lake District and the Cotswolds I’ve tended not to travel. I’m an Oswestry woman and this is my roots. My ideal evening out would be for a meal at a quiet country pub.

Ideal Partner:

Someone that’s easy to get along with. The depth of relationship depends on the mutual attraction. It is important that the person is only a social drinker. I would expect them to have family values and respect my privacy. The person I’m looking for should be smart in appearance and have good sense of humour. Within a 25 mile radius.

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Black Babydoll A Single Rose Strawberry Daiquiri Black Babydoll Tulips

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 901

secure discrete friendly