020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,365,550 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Cherry1977

42, Cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 50

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

I'll keep this short: My background? well if you're interested I'm university educated, I work in healthcare and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for some romance and fun.

People say that I'm a little below average height, blonde hair, green eyes and curvaceous.

I'm generally quite open minded, but i'm more of a lover of A good binge worthy box set.
Music lover rather than tv love listening to anything from r&b, hip hop to easy listening all depending on mood.

I like to think of myself as quick witted, sensual and friendly. Who is looking for fun.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Blues/Jazz, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 706

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly