020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,083 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Italianstallion33

35, Plymouth

Profile image of Italianstallion33

Living Together, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 38

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

I'll keep this short: How did I get here? Well I'm college educated, I work in construction and I would describe my relationship status as in a relationship and looking for something casual.

I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Pulp Fiction and Forrest Gump agree with me a lot more than Orange Is the New Black, and I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Rock and Daft Punk than I am of Kanye West.

I would describe myself as average height, black hair, brown eyes and sporting an athletic body.

People generally describe me as open-minded, spontaneous and funny.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gym / Aerobics

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Bottle of Cologne Wrist Watch A Whip Silk Boxer Shorts Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 740

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly