020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,365,279 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


42, Surrey

Profile image of Complicitous

Married, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 38 and 50

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

I'm university educated, work for myself and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for some romance and fun.

If we were to meet you would see that I am blonde hair, blue eyes, sporting an athletic body and average height.

I like to think of myself as friendly, optimistic and self-confident.

I prefer Sherlock and Planet Earth to Coronation Street, and I'm more into RnB and Drake than Absolute Radio.

Ideal Partner:

Ideal partner would be a slim, chatty, clean shaven and sporty guy based in Surrey or Hampshire. Someone who can meet in the daytime and doesn’t take life too seriously! Does he exist? :)

UPDATE! At the risk of sounding negative, this update is more about what I have found I am NOT looking for..
Unfortunately, London really doesn’t work for me.. unless you want to do ALL the travelling, which seems unfair!
Please don’t send a message saying “fancy a chat?”. If you can’t start a simple conversation or simply just say hi, we are unlikely to click!

Ok, restrictions imposed.. is there anyone left?

Other Interests:


Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Valentine Apple Bouquet of Flowers Handcuffs Picnic Hamper Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 929

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly