020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,786 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

TheGraduate95

24, Stirling

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Advert/Media/Entertain
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 75

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

Let me tell you a bit about myself: I love Sherlock and The Graduate but Star Wars not so much, and I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find The Rolling Stones agree with me a lot more than Justin Bieber.

My background? well if you're interested I'm university educated and I would describe my relationship status as in a relationship and looking for something casual.

I would describe myself as kinda average size, average height, brown hair and brown eyes.

I think my best features are that I'm authentic, funny and creative.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 666

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly