020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,387,166 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mimibella

54, ascot

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 65

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

i am a native french speaker from the grand est region and have been living in the uk for the past 25 years but own aflat in france and go there regularly to ski and travel,i am a teacher therefore love children,i enjoy socialising having fun visiting places and museum .i have a BA in history and history of art and a deep interest in psychology.love to meet someone with the same interests for a friendship to start of a french speaker would be great

Ideal Partner:

i would love to meet someone with the same interests,A french speaker would be great ,i do not mind any nationality or colour preferably financially secure and with a good sense of humour and open minded for regular encounters et plus si affinites

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Politics, Literature / History, Religion, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Suspenders Bottle of Champagne A Single Rose Handcuffs A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 113

secure discrete friendly