020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,546 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile



No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship

Mediterranean,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 39 and 54

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

I do not have much time, and just looking for time to time relation. I am separated but in complicated situation and I want a discreet relation. Ideal will be a man in the same situation, divorced, separated or single who can understand me. No married , sorry, I am not looking for serious relation but don't like to share. And please don't contact me if you have some extravagant expectations from me. The English is not my first language, so if you expect some long academic conversations I am not the ideal person as well. And not to forget I am preferring someone who look for their self.
I am good looking and attractive woman , educated and with sense of humor. I am very sensitive and naïve sometimes, but can recognize bullies cos I had a long experience with them.
So not looking for something serious, but the fun should be with someone who really worth it

Ideal Partner:

Really don't ...

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts

Gifts Received Recently :

Mulled Wine Suspenders The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 49

secure discrete friendly