020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,359,209 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

gary917

56, milton keynes

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 55

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Let me tell you a bit about myself: I'm more into The Green Mile and The Shawshank Redemption than Coronation Street, and I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find REM and Adele agree with me a lot more than Hip Hop.

I feel it's fair to describe me as easy going, considerate and caring.

If we were to meet you would see that I am blue eyes, average height, grey (does white sound better?) hair and kinda average size.

My background? well if you're interested I'm technically trained, I work in engineering and I would describe my relationship status as in a relationship and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

Women who can excite me

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet A Feather Handcuffs A Whip The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,043

Letters to Sara

  • Player
  • Ghosting, Adulthood and Manners
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You … !
  • Jealous? 32 comments
secure discrete friendly