020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,742 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Legs Eleven

67, Cambridge

Profile image of Legs Eleven

Separated, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 64

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I am well travelled, caring and a good listener and am very spontaneous/fun loving tactile lady. I enjoy going to shows/concerts/musicals/ theatre. Enjoy dining out, attending live rugby /tennis matches and watching a live Grand Prix. Grew up in the era of Motown music and love the opportunity to dance, fond of all genres of music, just wish I could sing!!!! Travelling either short or long haul is on my wish list as there is so much more of the world to see. I’ve been very fortunate to have lived in Madrid for a period of time and travelled Spain extensively. It's an amazing country, you can be skiing in the mountains and within no time at all can be sunning yourself by the sea.

Whilst I am no longer a gym fanatic, I do like to keep myself in good shape and am conscious of maintaining a good diet.
If I was asked what I had done to make myself proud I would have to say climbing the Sydney Harbour Bridge, it was the most awesome achievement and the scenery was breathtaking. A must if you visit Sydney. Also I went to my very first Opera which I found very moving.


What will you see if you meet me:

I'm 5' 6", of slim/medium build, shoulder length mid brown hair, shapely legs, bubbly personality, love to chat, hazel green eyes, as mentioned above very tactile lady, very easy going, no sides, no hang ups, no baggage so to speak. My favourite perfumes/body wash/body smothers are Clinique Aramatics/Channel Coco and Channel Chance.

If you want to learn more about me and my life please message me.

Ideal Partner:

I'm seeking someone who has a fun personality/trusting character who is also genuine and treats a lady with respect as this is a very important aspect for me. Someone who enjoys going out for nice meals in lovely surroundings, visiting major cities to see concerts/shows, also enjoys travelling and is happy to embrace a good lifestyle. A good conversationist and a good listener.

As I am a free agent and therefore no need to make excuses, I can meet at any time as I do not have any constraints. I am not into one night stands, or quick hotel stays, if you are please pass me by. Ideally I would like to meet someone who is either divorced/separated/single or widower with whom I can spend some long lost quality time with. As with time we would be sharing our most intimate times together, therefore chemistry is very important to me and I would imagine it would be for you also. I love kissing, holding hands, and want to share those intimate moments which have been missing.


My ideal man should be tall, as I do love my high heels!!! of a slim /medium build, looks after himself, takes time out to keep fit and is well dressed, do not like the dressed down scruffy look!!!! however smart casual is good for me. I am attracted to someone who has maintained themselves to a nice standard as I myself am always well groomed. No piercings or tattoos please.



Other Interests:

Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito A Feather Black Babydoll A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 667

secure discrete friendly