020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,312 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Chanel007

67, Cambridge

Profile image of Chanel007

Divorced, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Sales & Marketing
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

I am a very lucky active person. I enjoy being with my daughter and family and exercising my dog.
I like to travel as much as possible abroad to visit new cities and to take in their history. I also am happy walking the beaches in north west Norfolk and eating in the many great pubs restaurants located there.
An avid sports fan including watching live football and tennis .
Wished I had learnt to ski at an earlier age but can still partake and enjoy.
I work still as much as I can with a flexible attitude .

Ideal Partner:

I am looking to meet someone who I would be proud to have on my arm to accompany me to parties and events and possibly share some weekends visiting new places.
Preferably he would be healthy and energetic with a GSOH .

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Motor Racing, Ice / Snow Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers Bottle of Champagne Black Babydoll Autumn Bouquet An Ark Suspenders

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,040

secure discrete friendly