020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,427 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


34, Cardiff

No profile picture

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 49

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Life has become boring and that's no good for me! I'm 30 and live by the philosophy work hard play even harder. I am self employed. Huge animal lover and have a cat and dog who I adore. No children. I love to travel!
I got very long and bouncy light brown hair. Green eyes and a curvy figure which is all natural.

Ideal Partner:

Someone who is light hearted. I like men who are older than me but who still have their own teeth! Ideally someone who lives reasonably close as I think traveling long distances would take the spontaneity out of the friendship.

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Country, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Athletics, Dancing, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Black Lingerie Bottle of Champagne Red Bikini Suspenders Yellow Diamond Ring

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 717

secure discrete friendly