020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,386,948 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

mainsail

48, bristol

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 49

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:


I don't know if this is at odds with what people are looking for but I'm not after a quick bonk. I'm more interested in the excitement of meeting someone new with the potential of something magical happening.

About me: I'm very tall and try to keep fit (I cycle everywhere and run when I can) but I'd be happy if I could lose a stone in weight. I've got a full head of hair which hasn''t yet gone grey, so I do actually look quite good for my age.

I like to think of myself as creative, imaginative, open-minded and intelligent. I think too much about life sometimes and like to chew the fat over politics or issues of the day.

I love drinking tea, doing crosswords and staring for hours at the sea. That makes me sound like I'm 75 not in my 40s !!! And ideal partner is energetic, intelligent, quick-witted, sparky and a good sense of humour. Not too much to ask hey ?!?

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Athletics

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne A Beach Ball Bottle of Cologne The Kama Sutra A Beach Ball Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 798

secure discrete friendly