020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,281 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Midweek Mystery

59, Sheffield

Profile image of Midweek Mystery

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 59

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

Late 50s male, average build, reasonably good looking, (I know this aspect is in the eye of the beholder). I wear a suit and tie for work and dress casual / smart for social occasions. Well educated with professional qualifications (if that is of importance to anyone reading this), intelligent, good fun to be with and capable of laughing at myself and the idiocy of the world. I'm caring, affectionate, romantic, sensitive, patient, understanding, confident and extremely discreet. I have so much, in so many ways, to give to a woman if we find a mutual attraction.

The most important part of this whole situation for me, is for my lover to be enjoying what we do together. It is the thing that makes the whole experience so much more enjoyable.

I'm married in the sense that we live together, but there is no intimacy and we have agreed to each "go our own way" as far as a personal relationship is concerned. However, I want to re-assure anyone reading this, of my complete discretion, regarding the necessary secrecy of anything we may do together.

I want someone in my life who makes me feel wanted, desired and missed when we're apart. I am extremely tactile, love kissing, hugging and intimacy. Passion, laughter and just feeling alive again is important.

I am generally happy, but my relationship has become more like really good friends. I want to feel that growing anticipation of meeting a special person and chemistry between us.

I am happy to drive a fair distance to meet, so please don't rule anything out due to our respective locations.

Ideal Partner:

I am seeking just one lady, who is looking for similar things to me. A friendship, developing into an ongoing affair, an understanding, a meeting of minds, intimacy, honesty and that special chemistry between us. The electricity as our eyes meet and see that there’s an attraction. Exploring each other's personality and learning about who we are.

My availability is fairly flexible so happy to discuss possibilities. I will usually be able to fit in with daytime, evening or weekend meets.

Looking for a sincere, genuine lady, who will be content with one lover. Someone who is happy to communicate in between meetings and who enjoys the building anticipation as we arrange our next tryst. Someone who can hold a good conversation and has a sense of humour. A non-smoker.

An attractive face is the starting point for me. I apologise if that seems rather shallow, but to me it is where the attraction starts. I am attracted to different body shapes and sizes, from slim to curvaceous. (Some might say cuddly). I also feel that intelligence and a lively personality are very important. I want to meet a lady who perhaps feels that something in her life is missing and wants romance, passion, friendship and to make some wonderful memories that we can both recall between meetings.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Singing / Playing Instrument, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Glass of Cognac Bottle of Wine Posing Pouch Tumbler of Whiskey Bottle of Champagne Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 510

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly