020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,813 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Brimerican

54, Birmingham

Profile image of Brimerican

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

West Indian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Sales & Marketing
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 54

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

Hi and thank you for taking a look at my profile. So who am I?? I am a company director for a specialist sales and marketing agency based in the West Midlands. I was born here in the UK but grew up and spent my formative years in the US. I have been back in the UK now for about 22 years but unfortunately I still have a little of my Yankee twang left. I am a lover of life and outside my career I love travelling, nice restaurants, and taking part in events for charity. I’m on this site I guess the same as most of us. I miss the intimacy and physical closeness which we all need and Iam hoping it’s not to late to find that with someone in a similar stage of their marriage or relationship. If it’s you don’t bother knocking.... Just come on in!!

Ideal Partner:

Iam looking for someone also married or partnered, that does not want to change their circumstances but looking to find the intimacy, physical closeness, and mental connection that is missing. Iam looking for an open minded woman who is intelligent, funny, and who loves the intimacy of holding hands or kissing and is not afraid to show that side. Discretion is important and the flexibility to meet in the day would be great and perhaps with some planning , evenings and maybe overnight. Lastly I am looking for someone comfortable with their body. Personally I like a woman who is curvy, whether slim build or overweight, It is the confidence and acceptance of who you are and how you look that is important .

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Politics, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Wrist Watch Box of Belgian Chocolates Silk Boxer Shorts Bottle of Wine A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 586

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly