020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,306,336 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

James357

68, Leeds

Profile image of James357

Divorced, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 55 and 99

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

I live on the north west edge of Leeds, I'm retired now from a professional career. Being retired I can meet most days , day or evening. I enjoy my retirement but want to enhance it by sharing some time with a lady for fun and happiness, without putting any pressure on our mutual home lives . I have an athletic physique ( no beer belly ) and an enquiring mind.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for a lady who I can connect with , to meet from time to time to share the precious moment and fill it with exciting times and have fun . Whether that's sharing a meal , a walk or something more private.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager Silver Cufflinks Concert Tickets A Feather A Beach Ball Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 672

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly