020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,294,771 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sarah2472

46, Wiltshire

Profile image of Sarah2472

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 46 and 54

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Some general information: Some things you should know, I'm caring, reliable and friendly.

I'm rather modern, preferring Jurassic Park and Holby City. I'm not a huge fan of Horror Movies. I listen to a lot of Elton John and REM rather than Rihanna.

In terms of looks blue eyes, blonde hair, a little below average height and kinda average size.

My background? well if you're interested I'm self taught. As for my profession: retail and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something a bit long term.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Mojito A Pair of Stilettos Bottle of Perfume Luxury Mince Pie A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 646

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly