020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,617 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

magichands1

60, Edinburgh

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 49

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

I'm tall, dark and, well, that's not for me to say is it? Others might say I am successful in business and a good catch. I'm actually quite shy, but caring, have all my own hair and teeth, am interested in why you're on here, am a good listener, have a wide and varied range of interests and a GSOH. I love good food and nice wine, intelligent and stimulating conversation, travel, most sports and driving. I'm in a loveless marriage but have 2 fantastic kids who I could never hurt, so don't want to rock the boat. You would need to be able to accommodate and discretion is essential. I'm looking to find that spark that's been missing and to feel truly alive again.

Ideal Partner:

I think I'm looking for a friend with benefits! You may or may not be in the same situation as me, but personality is a must. You'll be intelligent, sparky, able to hold your own in a debate, open and honest, fun. like to laugh and spend quality time together. If you have free time during the day and a love nest that would be even better!

Other Interests:

Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Beach Ball Concert Tickets Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 896

secure discrete friendly