020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,294,771 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

politody

56, winchester

Profile image of politody

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 99

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 2 Hours

About Me:

Hello anyone reading this !! i could write all sorts here about what I like, what I do, hobbies etc, but whether it would be of interest though depends on who is reading it !! Let's get one thing out of the way - I'm not 6ft 4, ok, I'm 5ft 10 and happy with it ... so if you demand "tall", read no further.
If however you are more open minded and/or are happy with my height, I hope you will read on !...

I like cooking, soul and funk music, travel, skiing, cinema, eating out, scuba diving, astronomy (yes there is some geek in me!), some other stuff.
Despite being the age I am, I consider myself to be reasonably fit and strong thanks to frequent spin classes, weight training and ballet barre training ... I go to Soul weekenders and-nighters - so this gentlemen is no past-it slob spending time in the armchair staring at football - in fact I can't stand football !!
I have energy, intelligence [i think!], and my mum brought me up to be a gentlemen, I also like to think. I have manners, which I hope I get a chance to demonstrate to you.
I am on this planet to have a good time, so whilst I like my work, I work to live, not the other way around... but as long as I don't tread on any toes whilst having that good time, I think that's what matters.....
Finally, whilst I live in Hampshire, I work in London which is why I would consider a relationship with someone in London, not just the southern home counties

Ideal Partner:

Hard to say what or who would be my ideal partner - for me at least, one does not know if someone is ideal until you meet them, IMHO - photo's only tell you so much - so I am open minded. Yes photo's have their place, I know, but I'm slow to reject someone as "not my type", just because of a photo ....

However if pushed to commit to defining the type of person I'm looking for, I'm just looking for someone nice who doesn't require me to be 6ft 10 and have a chiselled jaw lol.

I suppose I want someone who is tactile, warm and smiles easily...That's really what I want. I have no hair or eye colour preferences lol. I will confess though to having a thing about nicely manicured long nails... but this is not a show stopper lol !!

In terms of location, you will need to be within say about an hour of central Hampshire, where I live or maybe somewhere in or around London, as that's where I work

Oh and also, please, please don't send me a bland "am i your type or not .." template message. I put effort into every message I send - please can you do the same ? Here's hoping ....

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Literature / History, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper A Whip Pint of Lager Concert Tickets Platinum Bracelet Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 647

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly