020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,448,393 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Perfect moments

56, Derbyshire/ Yorkshire

Profile image of Perfect moments

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 59

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

I would describe myself as:

adventurous, active, affectionate, sensitive, sensuous, caring, cheeky, flirty, friendly, happy
Really I am just your normal average girl next door type. I like a laugh and just take each day as it comes.
I enjoy travel to the warmer climates. Love to listen to music and often found dancing around the house.
I enjoy days out or cosy nights in in front of a fire. I go swimming to keep in shape and i enjoy going for a spin on the back of a motorbike. I am just looking for one honest sincere guy who is not just after a notch on the bedpost.I would like to feel them butterflies you get when you meet that someone special. Someone to have fun with and escape from the normal every day humdrum once in a while without hurting anyone else. I am not ready for flannelette nighties and knitting needles yet šŸ˜Š

I am 5'8 with shoulder length brown hair and blue eyes. My dress sense is pretty casual. Skinny jeans or skirt and boots but I do enjoy making an effort for special occasions. My best features are my blue smiley eyes on which I get complimented on often. So in a nutshell I am really just your average girl next door type who enjoys each day to the full.

Ideal Partner:

Someone who is warm and sincere with a great sense of humour. A confident guy but not arrogant. I do like a man who is a snappy modern dresser and of course he has to smell nice. Which woman doesn't want her man to smell nice. Someone who catches my eyes across a crowded room and makes my heart skip a beat. I would like to build up a special friendship with trust and respect for each other. Someone to escape with from time to time when our schedules allow to do so.
No virtual kisses please as they are just lazy. I would prefer a personal message.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Motor Racing, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 728

secure discrete friendly