020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,779 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

lucas1362

54, Glasgow

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 99

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 1 Week

About Me:

Ideally I'd really like to meet someone who is in the same position as I am, basically happy but looking for that little bit of escapist me time. I'm happy in my own skin, 6', blue eyes, reasonably fit and active but not a gym fanatic (it balances out the wine!). I try look on the bright side of life, if a glass if half full or half empty it still needs topped up! . Hopefully I'll connect with someone with a similar outlook for fun and frolics :)

Ideal Partner:

Attraction is in the twinkle, the smile, the touch. If I am lucky I will find a happy smiley passionate seize the moment partner with a lust for illicit frolics. Discretion and respect, laughter and kissing when we're together and happy to have the space to get on with our lives with a secret smile.

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Picnic Hamper A Feather Silver Cufflinks Posing Pouch Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 725

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly