020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,094 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Tallguy_1984

37, Plymouth

Profile image of Tallguy_1984

Living Together, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

6’5” tall, country boy, broad shoulders, blue eyes, brown hair and fairly fit. I train 3-5 times a week to keep myself in shape.
What else.... I’m a professional guy, I have a good career, hobbies and am very social. I’m well educated, successful and confident. Articulate, witty and a bit cheeky!

I’m a genuine chap, I’m social, happy and content with life.

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for a gorgeous, intelligent and well humoured lady to spend some quality and fun time with. I’d like to go for the occasional dinner or night out but understand that’s not always possible. A drunken chat about the world is a personal favourite pass time of mine!
I’d like someone comfortable in their own skin. Someone who knows what they like and what they want. A lady who’s adventurous, smiley and enjoys laughing.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Nightclubs / Clubs, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Pint of Lager Bottle of Wine Silk Tie A Beach Ball Silk Boxer Shorts

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,028

secure discrete friendly