020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,076 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

MAJOR252

57, EDINBURGH

Profile image of MAJOR252

Living Together, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 64

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I AM A COMPANY DIRECTOR,LIVED WITH PARTNER 25 YEARS BUT SHE IS TEN YEARS OLDER AND NO LONGER CAN HAVE SEX.I HAVE DOGS LOVE COUNTRY BEACH WALKS Tyninghame.Belhaven, Cove and Dunbar!..AND LOVE WATCHING RUGBY.to old to play now..it hurts..dont want 2 change my life..just would like to have a special friend :-) long term..(not into bed-hopping) with fun+laughs without the mondain !! IM 6 FT 13 STONE AND AM QUITE FIT WITH BLOND HAIR AND A FEW TEETH MISSING !!

Ideal Partner:

A NO STRINGS REGULAR SEXUAL PARTNER.WHITE AND AROUND MY AGE..CONFIDENT AND IN COnTROL OF HER LIFE AND DESTINY.ideal to get butterflys before a meet and feel liberated after..with a smile inward 2 oneself...and looking forward 2 next week+week after...... do I dream...or is it poss?!?! Cheers xx

Other Interests:

Athletics

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Silk Tie Handcuffs Wrist Watch Bottle of Wine Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 736

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly