020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,742 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mayitbeme?

57, Gloucester

Profile image of Mayitbeme?

Married, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 65

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I would describe myself as intelligent, extrovert, kind, considerate, spontaneous, easy to talk to, with a great sense of humour. I like travel, history, walking in the country, cosy pub lunches, photography, current affairs, theatre, and art galleries.

I am a romantic and enjoy holding hands, kissing and simply taking time to enjoy each other's company as friends before becoming lovers.

Looks.. ordinary I suppose, but I am more than the sum of my parts. I have a womanly figure.. well covered with bits that go in and out in the right places. I have a very nice smile and 'woodland' eyes. I dress mostly in cotton and linen and in styles that suit me. Handbags are for putting your phone, keys and purse in.. they not expensive statements, and they never match my shoes

Ideal Partner:

What am I looking for? Someone very like myself; probably fairly ordinary looking but inside passionate and romantic. Someone warm, intelligent, with a good sense of humour and they don't take themselves too seriously. At least some empathy is a must, as is a generosity of spirit. a natural communicator who likes to keep in touch between meet ups. Ability to hold their own in the flirting stakes a bonus ;-)

My marriage has degraded over the years and has now become simply two people living together. I am looking for someone in a similar situation. They must also have time for a relationship and ideally be able to manage the odd weekend day & weekday evening meetups in Gloucestershire and occasionally a weekend away.

Social status and financial situation are not particularly important to me. I prefer men who are are not too slim, are not gym bunnies but who can walk up a hill without an oxygen mask and are not significantly shorter than me (I am 1.70 m or five foot seven in old money).

Also, I know what I am NOT looking for.

I am not looking for a casual relationship. If you don't want to get to know me as a friend then we are not going to be lovers.

I am not looking for someone who thinks that they have the time and ability for an affair when in reality they are on a very short lead with their wife as the expert handler on the other end.

And if you are putting in seventy hour plus weeks and you think that you will have plenty of time left for family commitments and a relationship.. trust me, you are not for me.

I know that I am being very specific, but I am looking for a discreet but very real relationship which will run in parallel with our daily lives, I believe that you are out there, I just have not found you yet..

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito Strawberry Daiquiri Strawberry Daiquiri Mojito Suspenders Tulips

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 617

secure discrete friendly