020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,929 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

mitchellbomber

68, Cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 99

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

Just a normal bloke looking for some fun and excitement. Fed up with a wife who cheats and lies- so what is good for will be good for me. Like to have a pint with the lads, love Cardiff City, love singing hymns. Favourite meal fish and chips! Play bass in a an old time Rock n Roll band. Good times on Saturday nights is my thing. I'm a simple man see- like easy going no fuss and happy times. I work hard and play hard Average looking bloke. Full head of long white hair in a good pony tail. Good beard and proud ouf my dragon tat- up to you to find out where it is. I may not be the tallest but I am broad and strong- oh and all that elsewhere too!

Ideal Partner:

I haven't yet got round to completing a full profile. I've used IE's Profile Wizard to briefly describe myself and what I'm looking for.

I'm looking for someone who is:

adventurous, affectionate, blonde, brunette, bubbly, busty, caring, curvy, emotional, happy, open-minded, spiritual

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Rock

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra A Whip A Feather Bottle of Wine Platinum Bracelet Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 811

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly