020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,929 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

bigbadger321

55, Cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Ample body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Looking for a female friend to share that which is missing from my marriage. These things include intelligent conversation and the physical side of adult life. If we were to meet this is what you'll see!

I am : big built, long-haired, clean shaven, tall, casual

Let me know with a message or VK if you're interested - you may persuade me to complete my profile!

Ideal Partner:

I haven't yet got round to completing a full profile. I've used IE's Profile Wizard to briefly describe myself and what I'm looking for.

I'm looking for someone who is:

affectionate, articulate, educated, intelligent, passionate

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Rock, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Platinum Bracelet Platinum Bracelet Box of Belgian Chocolates Picnic Hamper Silk Boxer Shorts

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 767

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly