020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,833 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Hertstony

56, London

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Advert/Media/Entertain
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 65

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:


I'm very caring and a loyal friend .
I'm looking for a small number of people to form a small group for regular discreet fun together. but not to change or damage our own relationships but to enhance them.
I enjoy restaurants, pubs etc etc ,anywhete that has. Cosy atmosphere . I also enjoy travel and have been to many countries and places around the Uk.
Sportwise . I enjoy watching most sports , not really into football, prefer Rugby as I used to play when I was younger..
I enjoy long country walks etc .
I hope your still awake ha x

Ideal Partner:


Thank you for reading and hope if it's not me that you find who your looking for x

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Platinum Bracelet Silver Cufflinks Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Wine The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 153

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly