020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,340,398 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


53, Berkshire and London

Profile image of just-us?

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 54

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Genuinely tall (6' 2 should you wish to wear your heels), easy-going, optimistic, confident professional guy, Berkshire & London based... here like you, searching for the proverbial 'needle in the IE haystack'.

Friends would (hopefully!) say I'm fun, outgoing, articulate and grounded. Too mature to be a flash 'jack the lad' (sorry, if you're seeking a young, dangerous, tattoo'd toy-boy!) but youthful in outlook, adventurous and active. While business often fills my day, I love the outdoors, enjoy running and cycling to keep fit, so it would be great if you share the same energy and zest for life :-)

So, if you're seeking someone (emphasis on the 'one') to share an intimate adventure with, one that makes us both smile during the hectic week and that releases life's stress, rather than adding to it - I'm ready to talk - are you?

Ideal Partner:

Optimistic, curious, mischievous, determined and happy to talk about anything. You're open to share your own thoughts, life experiences and skills, yet willing and interested to learn from the insight of others.

Looks? chemistry is important for us both: attraction, trust, lust (in that order). I'll be entranced if you're slim/medium build - fit and active. Yes I know, that's prescriptive, but I'd rather be honest. You have your own preferences, that I may or may not meet!

What I know for sure is we both want to rediscover the fun of flirting, of shared jokes and teasing IM's, the excitement of illicit meetings, exploring what's currently missing both in (and out) of bed.

Ultimately you're a lady on the outside (but certainly not all the time!), who's determined to rediscover life's pleasures, good conversation, wine, laughter - kissing (I miss kissing!) and much more...with a gentleman (with a strong, confident sensual side ;-) who appreciates you and shows it.

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Sailing / Boating, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Whip Concert Tickets Wrist Watch A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 199

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly