020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,400 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sel_79

42, Doncaster

Profile image of Sel_79

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

I am hereby officially tendering my resignation as an adult. I have decided I would like to accept the responsibilities of an 8 year-old again. I want to go to McDonald's and think that it's a four star restaurant. I want to think Jelly Tots are better than money because you can eat them. I want to lie under a big oak tree and play doctors and nurses with my friends on a hot summer's day. I want to return to a time when life was simple; When all I knew were colours, multiplication tables, and nursery rhymes, and it didn't bother me, because I didn't know what I didn't know and I didn't care. I want to be oblivious to the complexities of life and be overly excited by the little things again. I don't want my day to consist of computer crashes, mountains of paperwork, depressing news, how to survive more days in the month than there is money in the bank...
...I want to believe in the power of smiles, hugs, a kind word, truth, justice, peace, dreams, the imagination, mankind, and making angels in the snow. So . . . here's my lap top and my car-keys, my credit card bills and my mobile phone. I am officially resigning from adulthood. And if you want to discuss this further, you'll have to catch me first, cause... ...."Tag! You're it."

I'm a shorty at 5'2". Average size 10/12 body. Long brown hair and brown eyes which some people say are my best feature....perhaps you will have a different opinion?

I generally wear casual clothing, jeans etc as during my working time I have to wear business suits. I'm slowly learning that looking pretty when owning a motorbike is almost impossible haha!

Ideal Partner:

Not quite sure what I'm looking for. Someone who is articulate and educated with a fun side to them. Preferably not too far away and who is available evenings or weekends (I have a full time job so daytimes are pretty difficult). No real preference on age but we do need to have some form of connection and attraction.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Lingerie A Feather Martini Mistletoe Mojito Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 808

secure discrete friendly