020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,650 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Andycap970

57, Solihull

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 64

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Hi ladies , well here goes, im a businessman and I'm generally classed as a gentleman so I'm told by my friends . Im also told, I always smell gorgeous, ( by females of course!! ).I work extremely hard , but equally I would like to play hard!
I've got something missing in my life as it stands , as the flame has extinguished at home. I need someone to cuddle , hold hands, kiss when they are least expecting it, showing real affection as I have lots to give , I am very romantic and would dearly like to meet a classy sexy woman who would like to be treated like a lady. I am certainly not a player, I am only looking for that one special person who makes my heart race. I have no intention of turning you into a wife , (but you can never say never), just a sex goddess, that's if your not already!!. I am extremely reliable , with discretion and integrity assured. I love to have fun and laughter, it makes for a happy time in living our lives , as life really is too short, hence why I'm not prepared to put up with a boring existence anymore. I want fun, romance , someone to kiss , and then amazing passionate sex.
I like wining and dining , I'm an avid sports fan especially cricket , golf , rugby and football.
I do like a weekend away , especially if it is a dirty one!! ( with an amazing sexy , woman who smells absolutely gorgeous).
If I'm interesting to you at all, please drop me a line . X

I'm just over 6 foot , with an average body , I have shortish salt and pepper hair . I tend to dress mainly smart most of the time , but equally I can do casual depending on the occasion . Not sure what my best features are, I think that would be for you to decide.

Ideal Partner:

ideally I'm looking for a classy lady , who likes to look after herself and dresses nicely. Sorry but I don't like tattoos or piercings apart from earrings. Ladies , just for clarity, I am not expecting , and neither would I want to jump into bed with anyone at an initial liaison . I would like to think we could build something together if compatible,and see where it leads to.I think if there is to be any sexual intent , it needs to happen naturally , I.e chemistry, attraction , feeling. Without that it means nothing. I love being flirtatious , and find a woman talking dirty a real turn on. I can travel anywhere in the uk as my business allows , so wherever you are and if your tempted , I Would love to hear from you. I do hope you find what your looking for, happy searching .

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Motor Racing, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Picnic Hamper Silk Boxer Shorts The Kama Sutra Tumbler of Whiskey A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 826

secure discrete friendly