020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,365,540 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Givemeurlastrolo

39, Porth

Profile image of Givemeurlastrolo

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Trying to Quit,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 44

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

I would describe myself as:

ambitious, artistic, affectionate, sensitive, caring, cheeky, considerate, courteous, dependable, flirty, friendly, generous, honest, kind, laid-back, loving, feminine, playful, reliable, shy, sincere, teasing, warm If we were to meet this is what you'll see!

I am : dark-haired, long-haired, tall, groomed, casual, glasses

Let me know with a message or VK if you're interested - you may persuade me to complete my profile!

Ideal Partner:

I haven't yet got round to completing a full profile. I've used IE's Profile Wizard to briefly describe myself and what I'm looking for.

I'm looking for someone who is:

affectionate, articulate, caring, cheeky, cheerful, considerate, dependable, flirty, fun-loving, funny, generous, happy, honest, intelligent, loving, outgoing, playful, romantic, sensitive, sincere, teasing, warm

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Motor Racing, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Bikini Box of Belgian Chocolates Ice Cream Bouquet of Flowers Suspenders

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 678

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly