020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,481 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

littleminx75

45, Hull

No profile picture

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Red
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

Hi guys,
I'm bubbly vivacious girl, who believes is in her prime of my life. I'm looking for a man who can make me laugh, if so your already half way there to the bedroom department with me or anywere the moment takes us.

Looking for just the one guy to make me feel special and good about myself. I'm adventurous affectionate, caring dependable, friendly, spiritual, warm and witty and little naughty.

I do drive but ideally looking for someone local were we can meet up 1/2 times a week if possible with no drama's not looking to wreck anyones relationship or mine for that matter. Looking for some decreet fun and excitement along the way has life is to short and needs to be lived.Im 5ft 6 , looking for someone taller then me. I have green eyes and was brown but dyed it fiery red shoulder length hair. Size 10/12 normal trendy , look young for 40 but thats for you to decide.

Looking for a man who is playful, doesn't take themselves to serious. A man who is spontaneous, laid back funny. Looks are not that important has looks fade a great personality is a must. Someone who doesn't like drama and his looking for an affair that doesn't rock any boats.

Also I am into the spiritual side traveling to Peru in April to try Ayuhasca also into yoga and meditation šŸ§˜so leave me a message OM

Ideal Partner:

Someone whos good in bed, and knows how to make love to a women. I consider myself good in the bedroom ,so someone on my level. Ideally would like to meet up 2/3 times a week when possible.

Ok 2/3 times a week is my dream lol but a odd afternoon or evening if you can't get out will do aswel ...

Guys don't you get fed up of rules and how to live your life, seriously bored of the main stream anybody interested in living off grid and being wild again???

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,018

secure discrete friendly