020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,301 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mikeyc33

40, Birmingham

Profile image of Mikeyc33

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

So I'm hardworking, ambitious and I enjoy life to the full. Unfortunately things have become a little mundane at home of late, so I thought I'd look out for something new.....and I've found IE

I'm a caring, considerate and generous guy at the same time as being naughty, cheeky and flirty. However, I do have a wicked side and I guess that's what brings me here!

I am always up for a laugh and like to be a little bit of a joker. I enjoy the gym, socialising and spending time with my friends and Id love to meet someone on here where I have a connection on a number of levels!

What do I look like? Well, if you ask nicely I may give you the password to my photos. But to describe, I’m tall, dark hair, fairly athletic build and I have blue eyes. I have a few tattoos, but nothing too excessive!

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone who is fun and flirty, someone I can have a laugh with and regular meets if we click.

Age isn't an issue, but I would like someone who looks after their body and thire soul.

An attraction on a physical and mental level is important if we are going to meet regularly as the physical thing can only last for so long. I would like to put that spark back in my life that's currently missing, an hopefully you can help.

Finally, I'm not about to sleep with the world, but it would be nice to find someone with that spark I mentioned for regular meets who wants same.

I am a vey sexual person who is currently quite frustrated and need to find the lady who can fulfil my needs x

Other Interests:

Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Politics, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Athletics, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Pint of Lager Bottle of Cologne Silk Boxer Shorts Platinum Bracelet Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 765

secure discrete friendly