020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,352 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

macsen2015

62, cardiff/London/Birmingham

Profile image of macsen2015

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

First things first: I travel a lot for work, usually between Birmingham and London, mostly the latter. This gives me a lot of flexibility in regard to meeting. Evenings are always possible and often daytimes and sometimes weekends. I am a calm person - I've had a lot of practice at controlling my emotions in my jobs. I am sociable, considerate, a good listener and am interested in people. I have travelled a lot -Europe, USA, S.E. Asia - and have lived and worked overseas. My main interests are rugby, current affairs (no pun intended) theatre and films but I also watch soccer and cricket. My ideal weekend away would be a weekend in another city with good food and perhaps theatre in the evening. I don't watch much t.v. but read when I get the chance, mostly non fiction, autobiographies, biographies and general books about my interests. I like to go to shows and gigs when I get the chance.I am 5' 9" about thirteen and a half stone, I go to the gym regularly and am getting into a routine to help me get a bit fitter although I am in good shape - just done the couch to 5K! I have short grey hair -the photos of me are quite recent.My clothing style is conventional. I wear suits to work, which I enjoy doing but off duty I am most often in jeans/chinos and sweatshirts, leisure tops, depending on the weather. No smokers please. And no time wasters. As the man said
'Had we but world enough and time, this coyness lady, were no crime.' Life's too short. Let's just enjoy ourselves.

Ideal Partner:

The person I am looking for will be someone whose company I can enjoy and talk to. I have no particular preference for appearance -you will be the sort of person who makes an effort - since personality and attitude are more important to me. This might mean quiet and reserved or it might mean dancing on tables - there is a chemistry to this that is difficult to define. Sometimes you just click don't you? I prefer women who dress in a feminine way. Ideally you will be a realist by which I mean you will be discreet and respect the practicalities of the situation. It would help if you have a clear idea of what you want. At the moment it would be nice to meet one person whose company I enjoyed and with whom I could spend time in a little bubble away from life's pressures. I like eating out, walks on the beach, in the country, theatre, concerts, galleries and museums. My work schedule gives me a lot of flexibility, so nights/weekends away from home are possible.

Other Interests:

Politics, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Concert Tickets Bottle of Champagne Classic Car Platinum Bracelet Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 555

secure discrete friendly