020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,066 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Rougefox

44, Reading

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 54

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

I enjoy music, films, books, the great outdoors, all the quirky, interesting corners of life and intelligent conversation. I guess like many people, I don't want to rock the boat but have an inescapable urge to break out and explore a little beyond the confines of respectable adulthood. Occaisionally have a fiesty side although predominantly demure. I promise. I'm about 5'7" and a size 8-10. Sparkling eyes and tend to talk in an animated way after a glass of wine. When I'm not at work, I like to feel good in what I'm wearing whether that's an elegant dress or tight trousers and heels.

Ideal Partner:

Definitely someone who can make me laugh and who has something interesting to say about the world. I'm looking for someone who can engage me, someone with a sense of adventure whose company I enjoy. And someone who can set my imagination alight.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - World, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Spring Chick Spring Chick Spring Chick Spring Chick Bouquet of Flowers A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 867

secure discrete friendly