020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,830 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Emocje

60, South Yorkshire

Profile image of Emocje

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

I know it’s an odd profile name, and it’s not a mis-spelling of Emoji. In a different language it translates as excitement, so if it caught your eye and you are looking for excitement please read on.

I like to think that I am a warm, friendly and relaxed professional guy who is looking for a like minded woman to escape the routine and predictability of her current lifestyle. If, like me, you feel that there should be more to life than this, more romance, passion, fun and just looking forward to what tomorrow may bring, please get in touch.

I am happy with most aspects of my life, but maybe it is just too predictable, too comfortable and lacking excitement. I want to escape from this comfort zone every now and then, get that excitement back into my life and share it with somebody special.

I want to feel that rush you get when the chemistry is right, the irresistible urge to kiss that person that is holding your hand and the anticipation of what you might be doing later, laughing at something that only we know about, having fun again.

I love going out for meals and eating good food, love walking along the coast or around lakes, going out and exploring or watching thunderstorms from the comfort of a warm bed.

I lead a very active life and have never smoked.

Just under 5'10", clean shaven, thick grey hair (on my head, not my back!). I don't think my build is described by any of the definitions on this site; broad shoulders, a decent chest and quite a trim waist. I don't have a six pack anymore, but I don't have a pot belly either. I used to be described as being good looking (no, not just by my Mum), but once you hit 45, you loose the "handsome" and "develop character". Definitely still got that sparkle in my eyes though.

Happy and comfortable with who I am and how I look. Confident but hopefully not arrogant

I tend to be smart, I wear suits for work and some restaurants, but I am equally comfortable in jeans/chinos & casual clothes I always try to look good and I always, always, smell good.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for just one woman to join me on this private adventure, probably someone between the ages 40 to 55, to share a discrete, exciting, enjoyable, adventurous and fun relationship. A friend and a lover, a co-conspirator, someone to laugh with and share special times with.

Somebody that wants more than a few text messages, more than a quick encounter every now and then, I'm looking to meet somebody that is interested in a real affair, days out, exploring new places and new experiences and, most importantly, getting that smile back.

Im very lucky that I control my own diary and I work all over the UK and Europe, I can make time available for those days, evenings, nights and weekends away

Definitely not into one night stands and I doubt that I would have enough in common with anyone under the age of 40.
Looks are not as important to me as personality and a sense of humour, it's that spark and connection that matter.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Literature / History, Motor Racing, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Bottle of Wine Pint of Lager Pint of Lager A Beach Ball Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 151

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly