020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,331,149 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Black Gent

59, London

Profile image of Black Gent

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

West Indian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 99

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I am looking for a friendship initially. I am very discrete and would be happy to spend some time getting to know someone. I am looking for a woman that likes to have fun both in and out of the bedroom. I like films, theatre and art galleries. I am very discerning in my TV viewing. I generally do not watch much sport. I have wide tastes in music and entertainment.

I am well-travelled and well read. I can hold a discussion on many common topics except sport. I am an ex-scientist turned Company Director. I don't like pompous people and prefer to show rather than tell.

I don't need to tell anyone I have "class" or "intellect" ,as those with understanding will recognise me, those lacking in understanding will not! Ia m also mildly dyslexic and am a numbers person.

I am tall, paunch-free, dark - complexioned with short hair and clean shaven. I am very presentable. am fit and work out regularly. I try to eat healthily. I am normally booted and suited except when working offsite. I dress my age but still like some contemporary clothing . I also dress for the occasion.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal person would have a good sense of humour or at the very least, not take life too seriously. She should have an attractive personality and be physically confident in who she is. I don't have a particular body type that I seek as it all depends on personality, intellect and chemistry.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Rock, Cricket, Singing / Playing Instrument, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Bottle of Champagne Tumbler of Whiskey A Beach Ball Bottle of Wine Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 781

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly