020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,364,866 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lifes2Short25

55, Essex

No profile picture

Living Together, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 80

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Hi, I'm shy but friendly once the ice is broken! I spend my time travelling when possible and have a very optimistic nature. I believe that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, no matter how bad things seem at times. I have many interests (see above!)I grew up in the East End, but now live near Southend.
My ideal evening out would be in a pub/restaurant, followed by perhaps a show or cinema? My ideal weekend away would be a city break, especially London. I'm 5ft 5in, I have short hair and of average build.
I'm told my best features are my eyes and mouth shape.
I tend to always dress smart and adore dresses, I very rarely wear jeans or trousers.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for one guy who is happy to just have one lady!
Even on here I believe in honesty, as this is definitely my top priority.
I'm not keen on beards (a little stubble is ok)and please guys - 5ft 10+ in height, as I like to wear heels on evenings out :-)
I'm attracted to shy, quiet guys as I'm like this,I find it easier!
Looks are unimportant its the person within that's important, obviously someone that cares about their appearance and personal hygiene is a must. Someone who lives in Essex, Suffolk, Kent, London areas are ideal, but willing to travel for the right person!

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Literature / History, Baseball / Softball, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Motor Racing, Athletics, Mountaineering, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Volleyball / Basketball, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Margarita Bottle of Champagne Strawberry Daiquiri Margarita A Pair of Stilettos Tulips

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 807

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly