020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,318,086 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

FriendlySteve

64, London

Profile image of FriendlySteve

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 69

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I am a very friendly person who loves meeting people.

My hope is to find someone who enjoys walking, travelling, regular romantic meals out and visits to the theatre as well as short stays in hotels in the countryside. I also like cuddling and all over oily massage.

I am very talkative and can put anyone at ease because I am relaxed and comfortable. I talk fairly intelligently and have a slightly posh accent so people tell me. I also like talking in other languages where possible and manage well in French and succeeded in buying some fish recently in Arabic.

I really like a romantic dinner out with a nice bottle of wine but accept that some ladies don't drink much and are happy with only a glass or two. Rather that sitting opposite staring into your eyes, I do prefer to sit side by side and even hold your hand under the table.

I have my own house in London where I am happy to welcome anyone to visit me. I can also drive anywhere to meet you including most areas of the UK.

Having travelled a lot I am quite familiar with many cultures and equally appreciate ladies whose origin is from other countries. I like nice dresses, both short and long, as well as sarees and particularly anything silky feeling.

As a communicative person I think its rude not reply to anyone who has contacted me and so I would always expect to respond to anyone who has taken the trouble to contact me. If you don't reply then we can never meet.

I am 5' 9" tall which is reasonable for a man. I am average build and weigh 82 kilos. Quite presentable but perhaps not exactly Beckham or whoever women fall for. My advantage is being friendly and communicative.

My preferred dress style is smart casual to go out and I have many colourful shirts. Its nice to be comfortable in shorts and tee shirt during the summer. For formals then I can wear a white shirt, suit and tie, even a dinner jacket and bow tie if necessary.

Ideal Partner:

This is difficult for me to say because I have an open mind and it so much depends on what you want and what you can do. But please contact me and we can discuss it when we meet for dinner or a walk in the country.

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Politics, Shopping, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Box of Belgian Chocolates Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Feather Box of Belgian Chocolates Silk Boxer Shorts

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 60

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly