020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,318,086 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Secondhand Rose

121, LONDON

Profile image of Secondhand Rose

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 65 and 99

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I'm a fairly outgoing person, love to meet with friends and family, and have all manner of hobbies, I even bought myself a little dog, who's a great ice-breaker, on our frequent walks in the park, but I still don't have that special someone, in my life!

It was exciting, back in my 20's, to be marrying a man of 45, but he's now in his 90's, and I'm still (relatively) young.
A few months ago I learned that one of my oldest friends, had died, alone in her armchair, and it set me wondering---is this all there is???
I'd like more! I'd like my heart to skip a beat, every now and then--that's not too much to ask; is it??
I'm still working at a job that I adore, and which I can keep on doing until it isn't fun, any more---but, although I've had my offers, romance (etc), is best found away from the workplace.
So here I am, Hello world!! (Well, Hello, IE world). Looks-wise, you'll find me in the Adele camp, (not that there's anything wrong with the Victoria Beckhams of this world; I've never aspired to be one of them, that's all),
I used to be 5'6", but I think I've shrunk a bit over time.
"Lightest ash blonde", said my hairdresser, when I asked how she'd describe my hair, (No; it's not dyed; it just grows that way)!!
My eyes? Golden brown, and twinkling with mischief,
My skin? Fair, and only ever lightly tanned, with a sprinkling of wrinkles, (well, at my age, there would be; wouldn't there??) LOL
I love long skirts or dresses, (trousers for winter dog-walking), Shoes? Please, don't ask how many pairs; a Lady has to have some secrets!!
I'm told my best feature is my eyes! Plus my tendency to laugh, a lot, at anything delightful!

Ideal Partner:

I'm not looking to replace my Husband, bless him, but I'm not averse to borrowing someone else's, so we can both go home to our spouses, more contented people .
Hopefully I'll meet someone who's quietly confident; someone who never needs to ask, because he reads his Lady well enough to KNOW when that time is right.

If you're a gentleman who has the finesse to prefer the scenic route, if you want something lasting, discreet, warm, loving and Oh! so satisfying, then get in touch, soon!

Oh, sure! You may not have all that much time to share, but I'm hoping you'll have more than the occasional afternoon to while away. You see, I'm still working, so daytimes are not as easy as evenings or weekends

I REALLY DON'T NEED A TOYBOY--SO PLEASE BE AT LEAST 59; I'D RATHER NOT BE MISTAKEN FOR YOUR MUM - (OUCH!!)
.....

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Singing / Playing Instrument, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 64

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly