020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,887 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

MrP365

49, Surbiton

Profile image of MrP365

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 20 and 49

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Really nice guy, married with 3 kids (and don’t intend to change that) but married life has gone a little stale so would like to meet a girly girl in a similar situation who is looking to reignite a spark and is up for regular meets rather than a one night stand – you could be a single mum, bored housewife or business woman who doesn’t have time for a full time relationship.

I love chatting about a wide range of topics, a news junky and read The Times every day. Have travelled extensively through Europe, Asia and the USA with many stories to tell. I enjoy the majority of world foods, but definitely prefer tapas type picky type food with my favourite being Mexican. An ideal evening would be a few drinks and nibbles in a classy up market bar then back to share a hot bubbly bath by candle light whilst drinking champagne.

I prefer to be active and explore to take in the local culture rather than lounge by the pool all day. I have an interest in architecture and art but geekily so and love city breaks. I'm good looking, 5'8, still have all my brown hair which is cropped short, Mediterranean’ish skin complexion that tans easily, a short trim beard and nice teeth with a lovely smile. Fashion sense is quality jeans and smart shirt, blazer or suit jacket and shoes. My favourite brands are Boss and Vesace.

Ideal Partner:

To be honest I don't really know. I'm attracted to a lot more than just physical attributes such as a wicked sense of humour and an engaging personality and want to feel a connection regardless of looks. Having said that we all have our type and I'm a sucker for a pretty face and peachy bum and someone who has few inhibitions.

Other Interests:

Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silver Cufflinks A Feather Bottle of Cologne Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Whip Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 831

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly