This site uses cookies. To find out more please read our Privacy Policy. X 

931,195  genuine UK users
22,709  members active in last 30 days
446  people online now & ready to chat
The UK's largest dating website for married people

View Profile

Lyn42's Profile. (440785)


Photo password:


Type photo password and press enter, then click on gallery above
Send Virtual Kiss
Send Virtual Gift
Send Message
1-to-1 chat with Lyn42    1-to-1 chat with Lyn42
Add to Favourites
Name: Lyn42
Age: 47
Star Sign:
Race: Caucasian/White
Location: Bucks, Buckinghamshire
Marital Status: Married
Last Active: Online Now!
Gifts Received Recently:
A Bottle of Wine
Bouquet of Flowers
A Feather
Box of Belgian Chocolates
Beaujolais Nouveau
Strawberry Daiquiri

Personal Information

Religion Agnostic/None Eye Colour Grey
Drinking Light / Social Drinker Hair Colour Brown
Smoking Non-Smoker Build Ample
Height 5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm) Education High/Secondary school
Occupation Homemaker
Interests Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Literature / History, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Ideal Partner:

Male between the ages of 45 and 65
I'm looking for a friend really. Someone to talk with,companionship and someone who is there when I feel down. I'm not looking for casual one night stands, that's not me, I'm looking for something more than that, a friend for something long term and just see how things go.
Ideally someone quiet and who shares the same sort if interests as me but i won't dismiss anyone who doesn't. Mainly online friendship to start but it may lead to something more when the time is right
Type of Relationship Friendship, See how it goes

More Information

General
I'm 42 years old and have been married for twenty years, the spark now fading. I have two children who are now almost grown, and a dog who I enjoy walking. I love the countryside and anything to do with it, my dream being a cottage in the country one day.
I'm very quiet and shy, preferring a quiet night in to pubs and clubs.never have been one for dancing the night away.
My ideal day would be a long walk in the country, back to warm by an open fire, then a nice meal in a quiet little Italian restaurant. Absolute bliss. I enjoy reading mainly autobiographies or historical books, nothing trashy!
My Appearance
I'm slightly lacking in the height department but as they say, all good things come in small packages. You could say I'm a big busty woman! I'm no size 0 more like size 18.
My hair is short and my clothing is usually casual, as I tend to do a lot outside, not good in stillettos!

There are 446 registered users online

Step 1
Step 2
Step 3
Reply to your admirers!
polls